My fighting injustice ended yesterday

girl_faces_down_preacher
I have now retired from fighting injustice.

The Satan Hunter Rupert Wilson Quaintance IV was jailed yesterday for nine months on two counts of harrassing children and their families in London who he believed were involved in Satanism and killing children.

Quaintance was part of a larger mob of Satan Hunters who promoted a fiction of Satanic Ritual Abuse in London targetted at innocent people, an unjust campaign of fear that involved death threats and plots to abduct innocent children they falsely accused of being members of Satanic families.  I began my fight against these Satan Hunters at the end of 2014, a fight that has lasted nearly three years.

Fighting the injustices of this world, the shit, is that the shit hits you in the face, there is a serious penalty for opposing injustice.  It might be a simple activity like cleaning up litter from a local historical landmark, where the fizzy bottle I picked up exploded and covered me in its contents.  It might be a larger fight such as against a Satan Hunter like Rupert Quaintance, who complained to the police that my efforts to stop him hurting and terrorising innocent children and their families was harrasment of him.  Fighting great or small injustices, setting the world to rights, some of that shit by association sticks to you, like the contents of the fizzy bottle or the police investigation as a result of the complaint against me by Quaintance.

The police dropped their investigation of me after an exchange of e-mails, but this served as a wakeup call to me, as had the police pursued their investigation, my computers could have been taken, which could have impacted my business.  It was at this point I decided that once the result of the trial of Quaintance was known I would hang up my crusading boots forever.  With Rupert Quaintance jailed, I have retired from fighting injustices to focus on me and my business.

This retirement won’t stop me writing about issues pertaining to the Left Hand Path, or in my opinion useful comment on the mind, technology and philosophy.

8 thoughts on “My fighting injustice ended yesterday

  1. It’s been good to see you fighting these cretins, you will be missed
    keep an eye on the blog tho, even if you have passed the baton on, I am expecting that more will be facing the beak soon (APD and Sabine I’m looking in your direction!!!)

    1. Thank you. I agree, all things must end, and it is knowing when to stop. I always give 100% to whatever I am involved in, and now I want to concentrate on my own projects that have suffered from fighting various causes.

  2. You will be missed SV, Thanks for all of your interesting comments and for teaching us what a Satanist really is. I wish you all the best for your future. Take care.

    1. Hi Arthur. It was an honour to fight alongside you and so many other passionate activists against a delusional and spiteful set of Satan Hunters. I hope the conviction of Rupert Quaintance will be the first of many defeats for the Satan Hunters.

Leave a comment