Nathaniel Harris spins himself into a dizzy fantasy

Nathaniel Harris of Bristol, a Satan Hunter who accuses the innocent of harming children for Satan, has jumped to conclusions about a recent post I made, insisting this is about him. To be clear, the post has nothing to do with him – it is a different Satan Hunter. 

Recently on Twitter I was subject to a spam attack by three troll accounts accusing me of being Dave Lee, abusing me and making false allegations. Over the last three years Nathaniel Harris has hit me with multi-post abusive spam on my social media using sock accounts and accusing me of being Dave Lee; it was only natural therefore that I assumed it was him. However, there was a technical difference in this latest sock account attack and that which Nathaniel Harris launches, and I had other information come in that this was another person associated with another pro-Satanic Panic fanatic called Sonia Poulton. I sit on the fence on this one, so I say this latest abuse might be sourced to Nathaniel Harris. 

My name is a pseudonym, which often means Satan Hunters like Nathaniel Harris speculates and associates me to different people. Harris for many years accused me of being Julian Vayne, then he changed that accusation a few years ago to that of Dave Lee. Other Satan Hunters such as Matthew Taylor of Brighton accuses me of other, different names. Harris accuses Taylor of being part of the conspiracy against him by daring to give a different name to the one he has for me. Nathaniel Harris often uses my name to beat his victim Dave Lee with; and this victim has to suffer in silence, and certainly has not participated in any way to stalk and harass Nathaniel Harris. Certainly I have hammered Harris with satire, sarcasm and challenges over the years, but I am not Dave Lee. 

Nathaniel Harris is of course welcome to pass my social media content, such as my blog posts to the police. If the police do a search on this blog (use words “Nathaniel Harris” in search terms), they will find many posts I have made in relation to Nathaniel Harris since 2016. I challenge Nathaniel Harris for the purposes of investigation and prevention of crime. Nathaniel Harris for over a decade has abused many innocent people with false allegations, and these victims have suffered in silence, so I have come along and started destroying the narratives of Harris as well as adding useful information about the character and history of Harris. The counter-narratives have sunk Harris and his false allegation making narratives, which does have an impact of protecting victims from him. 

I know that Nathaniel Harris is in legal trouble, because when he starts hiding content, deleting it or going silent, which for an obsessive stalking and harassing addict like himself is unusual, I know something is on the wind. Harris has also indicated he is in trouble with the police from reading between the lines of what he has said on his latest wave of blog posts. 

The police of course are welcome to contact me to discuss my ongoing interactions with Nathaniel Harris. Whatever is going on between Nathaniel Harris and any victims, that is subject to police complaints, is nothing to do with me; even if Harris is trying to spin himself dizzy with his latest fantasies. 

Leave a comment