On the subject of Julian Vayne

judge_hind
This blogger is James Hind, not Julian Vayne.

Julian Vayne contacted me today, he had been approached by a member of the Order of Nine Angles (ONA.)

I put it on record yet again, that I am not Julian Vayne.  I post on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube and WordPress as James Hind, satanicviews, views_s, with the clear uniform green avatars, none which have any connection to Julian Vayne.  I take full ownership of the content I post on those four accounts, and I stand and fall by them.

People can abuse, troll, threaten, complain to the police, whatever, but please address them against me James Hind and not innocent men like Julian Vayne and his family.  It is unjust, unfair and dishonorable to target an innocent man and his family in order to get at me, even when I have repeated countless times, I am not Julian Vayne.

The man who has been playing off the ONA against Julian Vayne is a man called Nathaniel Harris, who has been bombarding my blog on many occasions with threats and abuse targetted at Julian Vayne and his family.  The only reason that Nathaniel Harris has not been busted for his activity is that Julian Vayne is a nice guy who puts Christians to shame, who is forgiving, not troubled by Nathaniel Harris and feels pity for him.  Vayne is not even of my religion, he is the Right Hand Path religion of Thelema.

In addition to Nathaniel Harris trying to link Vayne to me, so have some Satan Hunters (those who promote the Hampstead SRA hoax) including Kris Sue Costa, Angela Power Disney and others.  This is a dangerous and stupid game these Satan Hunters are playing, since they are putting an innocent man and his family in danger, and also causing him  unnecessary trouble.  Nathaniel Harris, Kris Sue Costa and those others, if you have a problem with me, at least have the courage and target me rather than innocent people.  Because these actions are exciting the police, there is a realistic chance it will backfire with police going after Harris, ONA or anyone else involved, I would rather not be dragged into that.

Unlike Satan Hunters such as Kris Sue Costa and Nathaniel Harris, the ONA do fact check before they target someone, which is why the strategy of Harris to play off ONA against Vayne has failed.

With regards to the Order of Nine Angles, get over it, I have called upon you to honor your published code of honor with regards to children.  Take this as an opportunity to put your house in order, throwing tantrums, making threats against me, or acting upon those threats because I have called you out, is utterly pathetic and sub-human.  I am not entering into debate with you, or entertaining your egos.

It appears to be the fashion at the moment that every sensitive snowflake threatens to or runs to the police if I say anything to challenge their illegal and unethical conduct.  Go right ahead, but I am sure the police have better things to be doing with their time.

Comments are closed for this post.

ADDENDUM: Julian Vayne has updated me: (15/03/17)

“The only addendum is that while I like a bit of Thelema it is not my religion (see The Pope and the Prophet) on my blog.”